top of page
  • Writer's pictureEVC

April 2: Dany

During this quarantine I have been very different then I was before. Before the quarantine start, I was a good student who always do his work who is always active with a strong life visual but when the quarantine start, I became very lazy and depressed because school was a place for me to express who I am and what I’m looking for in my life by being a smart student. But because of the quarantine I don’t have that energy that I used to spend. I don’t have time to do my online class. I felt lazy to do them because I have never done that before. Also I think this quarantine has changed a little bit my personality in the way I don’t even have control of anything. I don’t eat at all just wanna sleep or laying on my bed texting my friends instead of doing my homework, and I know this is bad but like I don’t have pressure and I don’t even sleep at all I just spent time on social media. I became really lazy ass. Also all I think right now it’s about my graduation. I have the feeling that all of my hope will be in water because I don’t know for how long we gonna stay at home and that affect me because all I want it make my family proud of me and also make myself proud of me. I have a lot of pressure now because I don’t know if I will accomplish my first goal for now which is to graduate from high school.


42 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page