top of page
  • Writer's pictureEVC

April 2: Mateo

A thing that I learn during this time is that not matter what I always stay chill and positive. I realize that I’m always joking around and bothering people that I comfortable with, so during quarantine I play with the dog or my sisters, then in the afternoon I like to annoy my mom while we cook lunch and during night time since my dad works from home and he stays up late I go and talk to him about real stuff, you know? My goals and dreams, my thoughts and even my projects sometimes if he is not too stressed, oh well it’s still annoying for me having to behave differently than I used to when I wasn’t around then, but then again I still have to spend a lot of time with then so I might as well adapt, am I right?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page