top of page
  • Writer's pictureEVC

March 28: Different reactions from different generations

Updated: Apr 13, 2020


I don't know if I'm correct in saying this since I was never really a social person (even before this pandemic, but I'm slowly pushing myself to do the opposite), but I guess most kids and teens nowadays are taking it seriously, but not as serious as most adults and elderly people. I'm only saying this because we are in an age now where kids/teens are becoming more attached to many social media platforms (like TikTok) that have been changing and improving drastically. One example of teens are taking this seriously is by staying at home and following different methods to avoid getting the coronavirus. But like always, different things posted can be taken too far and result in having negative backlash. Some ways adults are dealing with this crisis are by making videos that help people stay in good mental and physical health. All in all, I find it amazing that so many people are finding different and creative ways to lighten up the days of those who are feeling down.


Video by Khalil

Text by Derick

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page