top of page
  • Writer's pictureEVC

March 25: Derick

Updated: Apr 7, 2020

So far my day has gone pretty decent. I woke up feeling a little sick because I slept near the window which was open. However, a few minutes after I was done doing my morning routine, I found out I was having homemade bacon, egg, and cheese for breakfast which made me start to feel better. I haven't had something like that in quite some time since I would always rush to go to school and almost never ate breakfast. While I was eating, I watched this funny tv show called “Superstore’’ that I recommend everyone to check out. It reminds me of another show called “The Office.” The former basically revolves around the daily life of an oddball family of employees at a supersized megastore and the different problems they face. I don't want to spoil anymore so that's all I'll say. All in all, I have been taking it easy and hope this pandemic doesn't last even longer than expected.


By Derick Morales

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page