top of page
  • Writer's pictureEVC

March 26: Artur

Updated: Apr 7, 2020

When the quarantine began, I was very happy and thought that I would enjoy free days without school. But as it turned out, I was wrong. That is, I was right, but partially. I don’t go to school, but I don’t enjoy it. I lose track of time in my head (when it’s night, and when it’s day), so now I have a bad regime; I fall asleep at 6 in the morning and wake up at 6 in the afternoon. Because of this, I feel very unassembled and powerless. It also became a big problem for me that I can’t walk with my friends and see my soulmate. My family has no complications due to quarantine, everyone continues to work the same way as before, only now they have become more careful in communicating with people. What am I doing? The same things as before. I do my homework, play games, watch videos and movies, play sports at home and get creative in Photoshop.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page