top of page
  • Writer's pictureEVC

April 1 Mateo: How to....

Updated: Apr 13, 2020


So you know what they say "It's corona time." While I'm still inside my house energy seems to be wasted not matter what i do even if I study all night, or if I exercise for 2 hours, everything just seems to be a waste of energy, but hey, at least I'm still doing something, am I right? I recently talk to my friend and she said that she is fine but that misses me more than ever, I find it funny and sad that I can't have the same feeling for anyone, I might sound a little selfish but I'm not worry about anything that's happening outside. The only thing that worries me is when I will be able to go to school and yes of course see my friends.

P.S I ran out of noodles :(

19 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page